Board of DirectorsFaculty of Pharmacy, Silpakorn University

Prof. Dr. Tanasait Ngawhirunpat
Dean of Faculty of Pharmacy
Email: NGAWHIRUNPAT_T@su.ac.th
Internal contact number : 208282

Asst. Prof. Dr. Surasit Lochid-amnuay
Associate Dean for Administration Affairs
Email: LOCHIDAMNUAY_S@su.ac.th
Internal contact number : 208283

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Auayporn Apirakaramwong
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Quality Development
Email: APIRAKARAMWONG_A@su.ac.th
Internal contact number : 208326

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Prasert Akkaramongkolporn
Associate Dean for Research Affairs and Innovation
Email: AKKARAMONGKOL_P@su.ac.th
Internal contact number : 208327

Asst. Prof. Dr. Panoopat Poompruek
Associate Dean for Student Development Affairs and Alumni Relations
Email: POOMPRUEK_P@su.ac.th
Internal contact number : 208339

Asst. Prof. Dr. Peerayot Pamonsinlapatham
Associate Dean for System Development Affairs and Digital Technology
Email: PAMONSINLAPA_P@su.ac.th
Internal contact number : 208334

Asst. Prof. Dr. Nopparat Nuntharatanapong
Assistant Dean for Strategy and Budget Affairs
Internal contact number : 208279

Asst. Prof. Dr. Pawaris Wongprayoon
Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Affairs
Email: WONGPRAYOON_P@su.ac.th
Internal contact number : 208337

Asst. Prof. Dr. Purin Charoensuksai
Assistant Dean for Graduate Affairs
Email: CHAROENSUKSAI_P@su.ac.th
Internal contact number : 208337

Dr. Theerada Taesotikul
Assistant Dean for Professional Affairs
Email: TAESOTIKUL_T@su.ac.th
Internal contact number : 208335

Asst. Prof. Dr. Sineenart Krichanchai
Assistant Dean for Quality Development Affairs
Email: KRICHANCHAI_S@su.ac.th
Internal contact number : 208336

Mr. Kanong Ruttanakorn
Assistant Dean for Experiential Professional Affairs
Email: RUTTANAKORN_K@su.ac.th
Internal contact number : 208337

Dr. Taweewan Inda
Executive Secretary
Email: INDA_T@su.ac.th
Internal contact number : 208257